Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Sep 29 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Oct 06 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Oct 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Oct 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Oct 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Nov 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Nov 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Thanks to everyone that helped out by working our booth at Oktoberfest last weekend. We introduced several hundred people to our organization over the 3-day weekend. We handed out alot of brochures and raised a total of $350.

I would like to extend a special thank you to Mandy and Greg. They worked together to raise most of the money collected over the weekend. See them in action in the slideshow photos on the homepage of our website.

Thanks!

0
0
0
s2smodern
Share our page with your friends
0
0
0
s2smodern
powered by social2s

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.