Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Apr 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat May 05 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Fri May 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat May 19 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Fri May 25 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat May 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
24th Annual Allstar T-ball Game
Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Fri Jun 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Up

1994gameprogram.pdf

1994gameprogram.pdf
File Size:
1.11 MB
Date:
20 June 2014
Downloads:
7 x
Rating: 0 / 0 vote  
Only registered and logged in users can rate this file
 
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.