Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Jan 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jan 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Feb 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Feb 10 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Feb 17 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Feb 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Feb 24 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Mar 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.