Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Feb 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Mar 02 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Celebration Singers - 1st Annual Winter Concert
Sat Mar 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat Mar 16 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat Mar 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat Mar 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat Apr 06 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game
Sat Apr 13 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game & Easter Egg Hunt
Sat Apr 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
T-ball Game

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Game Night Friday, February 22, 2019 06:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, February 23, 2019 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Celebration Singers - 1st Annual Winter Concert Saturday, March 02, 2019 02:00pm Walkin' Roll Activities Center - 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
T-ball Game Saturday, March 09, 2019 10:00am 1451 8th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601
T-ball Game Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00am 1451 8th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.