Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 07 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Dec 14 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Tue Dec 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
E.L.K.S. - Hickory Elk's Lodge
Sat Dec 21 @11:30AM -
Christmas Party
Tue Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Merry Christmas!!
Fri Dec 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Dec 28 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
No Choir Today
Fri Jan 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

View our Event Calendar to see what's happening for the Summer. We have Swimming, Singing, Bowling and a whole lot more!

Click here to View the calendar now.

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.