Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Sep 29 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Oct 06 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Oct 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Oct 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Oct 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Nov 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Nov 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Matthew Mason earned the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest advancement award offered by the Boy Scouts of America. Matthew is one of approximately 4 percent of all Boy Scouts who attain the Eagle rank. Each candidate must earn a minimum 21 merit badges and must successfully complete a community service project to earn his Eagle award.

0
0
0
s2smodern
Share our page with your friends
0
0
0
s2smodern
powered by social2s

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.